Video Gallery

Sen. Jackson - Gun Violence Restraining Order

Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 11:30am

Senator Jackson on mental health proposals in wake of Isla Vista tragedy

Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 2:00pm

Sen. Jackson Adjourns in Memory of Isla Vista victims

Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 5:00pm

Senator Jackson's Public Safety Announcement on the California Drought

Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 5:00pm

Sen. Jackson's Opening Statement for Joint Hearing on Data Security and Consumer Privacy

Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 5:00pm

Senators Jackson, De Leon Introduce Campus Sexual Assault Legislation

Monday, February 10, 2014 - 5:00pm

Cal Grant Deadline PSA

Monday, January 27, 2014 - 11:15am

Jackson's Reaction to the Governor's State of the State address

Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - 12:00pm

Senator Hannah-Beth Jackson - AB 60

Friday, October 4, 2013 - 12:00pm

Wildfire Readiness PSA

Monday, July 22, 2013 - 12:00pm

Pages