Video Gallery

Senator Jackson Speaks in Support of SR 16, Denouncing Trump's Muslim Ban

Monday, January 30, 2017 - 5:00pm

Senator Jackson's Speech at the Women's March in Los Angeles

Friday, January 27, 2017 - 2:30pm

Senator Jackson Joins Senate Leader and Colleagues to Condemn President Trump's Recent Executive Orders On Immigration

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 4:00pm

Senator Jackson's Reaction to Governor Brown's State of the State Address

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 5:00pm

Senator Jackson Presents SR 9 - Calling on Congress not to defund Planned Parenthood

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 5:45pm

Interview: Sen Jackson on California in the Age of Trump

Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 2:45pm

Senator Jackson Marks One Year Anniversary of the Refugio Oil Spill

Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 9:30am

Women's Caucus Announces Priority Legislation and Budget Action

Friday, February 12, 2016 - 10:30am

This year, the Democratic members of the California Legislative Women's Caucus, which Senator Jackson chairs, are back with a package of policy and budget priorities to further advance the lives of women and their families, the structures that support the California workforce and the economic future of the state.

Senator Jackson Hosts Press Conference for Equal Pay Legislation with Patricia Arquette

Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 4:30pm

View Senator Jackson's press conference to celebrate her equal pay legislation going into effect January 1, 2016. The Senate Pro-tem Kevin De Leon, Senator Bob Hertzberg, Actress Patricia Arquette, and Equal Rights Advocate Executive Director Noreen Farrell were also in attendance.

El Nino Public Service Announcement

Monday, December 14, 2015 - 1:00pm

Forecasters are predicting a strong El Nino this year, which could bring flooding, mudslides, higher tides, downed trees and electric outages to our communities. Don't get caught unprepared.

Pages