Video Gallery

Senator Jackson at March For Our Lives

Monday, March 26, 2018 - 12:00pm

Senator Jackson Introduces California’s First Female Senate President

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 2:00pm

Senator Jackson Introduces International Women's Day Resolution

Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:30am

Members of the Legislative Women’s Caucus and Advocates Announce Legislative Priorities

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 11:15am

Members of the Legislative Women’s Caucus, statewide advocates and advocacy coalitions announced an ambitious 2018 Stronger California Advocates Network legislative agenda to combat rampant sexual harassment and violence in the workplace and to advance women’s economic security across the state.

Senator Jackson condemns offshore drilling expansion

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 1:30pm

Senator Jackson Reacts to Governor Jerry Brown's Final State of the State Address

Friday, January 26, 2018 - 5:00pm

Senator Hannah-Beth Jackson delivers remarks after Gov. Jerry Brown signs SB63, the New Parent Leave Act

Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 4:15pm

Joined by the California Legislative Women's Caucus, Senator Hannah-Beth Jackson (D-Santa Barbara) delivers remarks at a historic bill signing ceremony celebrating the signing of Senate Bill 63, the New Parent Leave Act. Approximately 2.7 million more parents will now be able to spend 12 weeks of bonding time with their newborns without fear of losing their jobs.

Senator Jackson Press Conference

Monday, May 15, 2017 - 9:00am

Jackson Authors Resolution Opposing Offshore Oil Drilling off California's Coast

Monday, May 8, 2017 - 10:00am

Senator Jackson presents a resolution, SR 35, passed by a bipartisan vote, opposing offshore oil drilling in federal waters off California's coast. 

Senator Jackson Speaks in Support of SR 16, Denouncing Trump's Muslim Ban

Monday, January 30, 2017 - 5:00pm

Pages